Incline Friends is FREE review service of Incline

Very Pleased!

We were very pleased with the options provided for various roofing types, the prompt service, clean up, and follow-up. We have recommended them to many friends.

Submitted by Kerri on Thursday, Jun 15, 2017

Do You Know Pillar Roofing & Construction?

Write A Recommendation Now »

Pillar Roofing & Construction Most Recent Recommendation


Highly recommend

It was well worth using a local company for my new roof. All meetings were friendly and professional. I appreciated getting updates on the progress by sending pictures to my phone. I would and have recommended this company to friends.

Submitted by Linda Swilley on Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Excellent Contracting

In January 2016 we needed a new roof on our home. I made contact with Steve Monahan of Pillar Construction. He offered to be the General Contractor for the project. Because our job would require four different contractors that was a good way to go. He handled the whole job including communication with our Insurance. We were pleased with how the whole project was taken care of. Bobby Wilson

Submitted by Bobby Wilson on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Very professional and quality work.

Justin was our rep and he did a great job. When the new roof was scheduled, the work was completed in about 1 1/2 days which was less than the 2 day estimate they gave us. The installation was about 6 months ago now and we haven't had any problems or leaks. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a roof replacement.

Submitted by David on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Satisfied Customer

Pillar roofing has replaced the roof at my personal home (in two occasions) as well as one of my rental properties. Steve is easy to work with and the work has been done on-time, the crew is clean and when I needed additional work after the completion (addition of an attic vent, or gutter work) they have responded very fast. I am very satisfied with their work.

Submitted by Pillar Roofing on Monday, Jun 12, 2017

Excellent

Excellent work from quote through completion following Rowlett tornado. Very professional, highly recommend.

Submitted by Paul Jokisch on Friday, Jun 09, 2017

Professional Service

We had a new roof put on March 2016. Steve and his team were very professional and we are pleased with the process that we went through and the end result. Great Work !

Submitted by Dan Tilkens on Thursday, Jun 08, 2017

Review for Pi;;ar Roofing

I had my roof replaced in 2013 by Pillar Roofing and again in 2016, both times due to hail damage. Obviously I am a satisfied customer. I find their pricing to be reasonable and fair. They are punctual and very professional in their work. The crew are nice and courteous. They cleaned up after work was completed. It has been a pleasant experience dealing with their representative, Mr. Blake Joyce, both times. I would definitely recommend them to my relatives, friends and neighbors.

Submitted by Loretta Shum on Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017

Roof Damage from Hail Storms

I lived in my home about ten years and had hail damage twice! Contacted Pillar Construction both times from a recommendation! I had nothing but great service both times. They are very professional and do excellent work!

Submitted by Lucy Fitzpatrick on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

New Roof

Pillar Roofing was fair at pricing, timely at installation, and thorough with clean up. We are extremely satisfied by Pillar Roofing Company. We would highly recommend them.

Submitted by Tammy Veit on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Very satisfied client

Our salesman was very honest and up front with what they were going to do for the price he quoted. I was very surprised that they didn't try to cut corners when they found more damage to the wood under my shingles. They replaced every piece of rotted wood. My shingles have stayed in place through all the rain and high winds that we have had lately. I am very proud of my home now knowing that the roof is in good shape and will last a long time. We had some bad weather coming in so Pillars started the job without a signed contracts or down payment to get the roof done before the rain hit. Thanks Pillar Roofing for doing such a good job. Also there was no left over debris anywhere on the job site. I would recommend this company to anyone and I have and will continue to do so.

Submitted by Home Owner on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Pillar review

Good job. Thorough. Fast. Cleaned up after themselves...this is a biggie.

Submitted by Eileen L. on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Great experience

Had to get a new roof and a lot of repairs after the 2016 hail storm. Blake took us through the whole process with no issues and his team got the work done very well and paid attention to clean up. Felt like Blake really treated our home like it was his.

Submitted by Duncan Mccollum on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Dallas' Best Roofer

Last year's storms caused us to need our roof replaced twice. We tried Pillar from online recommendations and were happy enough to have them back again after the second storm. Pillar is a local, family owned firm with many years' experience in this area. They are extraordinarily honest, competent and caring. Did a fantastic job each time and cleaned up much better than I've seen of their competitors. They are familiar with the requirements of most insurers and capable of dealing with them on behalf of the customer. Our main contact, Blake Joyce, has come to be regarded as a friend. Pillar, for us, provides the benchmark that others would have to strive to achieve.

Submitted by Joel Crisalli on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Roof and gutter replacement after wind/hail storm

In the spring of 2013 we had a lot of damage to our home from high winds and large hail. Pillar was good to work with and helped me negotiate with insurance company. They did an excellent job replacing roof, gutters and some windows that were broken out. I highly recommend them.

Submitted by Allen York on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Pillar Roofing

We are proud to recommend Pillar Roofing. The Management and workers were very professional and sensitive to all our questions and needs.

Submitted by Pillar Roofing on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Great customer service

Pillar was great when I needed my roof replaced in 2015. Steve came and did a complete review and explained all options and how it worked with the insurance company. The installation was quickly scheduled and completed in one day. They were careful and left my property clean of all debris. They had attention to detail in painting all vent pipes and roof attachments to match and blend with the shingles. This spring they called after the hail storms and came out the next day to check on any damage. Great continuing customer service. I highly recommend Pillar.

Submitted by Marla Mcmanus on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

The team at Pillar did an excellent job and delivered a great product. Blake Joyce is one of the best in the business.

Submitted by William Tomlinson on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

April 2016 hail storm

That storm hit most of Richardson and caused a backlog for repairs. He worked with us and our insurance inspector as soon as we contacted him, Because he had his experienced crew the job was done when promised, no mistakes and he even showed us damage we didn't find ourselves. Great job.

Submitted by Ed Edgren on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Dependable

We got our roof done well and for a good price and on time. Thank you.

Submitted by Cd on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Excellent work by Pillar Construction

I called Pillar construction to replace my roof. Blake promptly came out and provided an estimate that I thought was to good to be true. I decided to hire them and that was a good choice. The work was done quickly and professionally. I will use them again.

Submitted by Peter Burns on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Excellant work by Pillar Construction

I called Pillar construction to replace my roof. Blake promptly came out and provided an estimate that I thought was to good to be true. I decided to hire them and that was a good choice. The work was done quickly and professionally. I will use them again.

Submitted by Peter Burns on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Pillar Roofing CTX Recommendation

I have used Pillar roofing twice in the last 10 years for hail damage on my roof and I would use them again without hesitation. They are experienced and very responsive. The most impressive thing to me was the clean-up after the new roof was put on. i could not find any trash or roofing nails in my yard which is amazing. Also, they started the project on time and completed when they said they would. This was important to me too. Overall they did a great job!

Submitted by Chuck Centorbi on Thursday, May 04, 2017

new roof, plus

Installed two roofs and when needed, will call Pillar again. They showed up on time, completed the job on time, as well as seeing to it that gutters, fence and window damage were taken care on. Good local company with excellent follow up to completion.

Submitted by Norm Oost on Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Great Professional Service

I had extensive hail damage. Project manager, David Mains, took care of everything necessary to get my roof repaired, gutters replaced and windows fixed. He worked with my insurance company directly to resolve all issues and the work was completed on a timely basis and in an efficient manner. I highly recommend Pillar to anyone.

Submitted by David Audrain on Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Fantastic Job

We replaced the roof on our 1940's bungalo and Pillar Roofing made it an easy and painless experience. They even upgraded the ventilation to help with our cooling. Thanks Pillar!

Submitted by Pierce Ables on Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Very knowledgable

I was very impressed with how much information they provided us and how knowledgeable their staff was regarding our needs

Submitted by Chris on Saturday, Apr 15, 2017